MASMS has five chapters:  Metro, Northern, Northwest, West and Southern.  Chapters meet monthly during the school year.  Meetings include education sessions, networking, roundtable and lunch.  Chapter meetings are open to all MASMS members.

Northwest Chapter Officers:

President:  Jason Hruby Thief River Falls School, Phone:  (218) 681-8711 x5250 , Email: 
Vice President: Kelly Klein, Warroad Schools, Phone:  (218) 386-6022 , Email: 
Secretary:   Dan Gunther, Waubun Schools,  Phone: (218) 473-6115  Email:
Director:  Open
Vendor Rep: Marissa Bauer, Safety First Playground Phone: (320) 493-1877, Email:

Northwest Chapter 2021-2022 Meetings

The Northwestern Chapter meetings are held at The Ralph Engelstad Arena, 252 Brooks Ave North,
Thief River Falls, Minnesota.  Pre-registration is required.

Meeting Agenda

9:00 am        Networking & Coffee
9:30 am        Educational Sessions
11:30 am      Lunch, Meeting & Vendor Minute
12:30 pm      Educational Session