Leadership: Executive Board Members
President - Colin Green, Waseca Schools
President Elect -Chris Wirz, St. Francis Schools
Vice President - Seth Putz, Lake of the Woods Schools
Past President —Jim Leuer, Rockford Schools
Secretary—Kain Smith, Faribault Schools
Treasurer—Kevin Hildebrandt, ISG
Vendor Director: Mike Remington, Inspec
Northern Chapter Director— Open
Southern Chapter Director—Kevin Johnson, Red Wing Schools
Northwest Chapter Director- Seth Putz, Lake of the Woods Schools
Metro Chapter Director—Chris Wirz, St. Francis Schools
West Central Chapter Director- Wade Nibbe, Alexandria Schools
Executive Director - Ruth Kraemer, MASMS



Minnesota Educational Facility Management  Professionals
600 4th Street North,
Cold Spring, MN  56320
Phone (320) 685-4585   
  Toll free (888) 429-3884      Fax (320) 685-4592   Email: 
Copyright 2010 Minnesota Educational Facility Management Professionals